Heard Before Classical Hits: Dvorak Vol. 1

Sale price $6.95 Regular price $19.95

Shipping calculated at checkout.
Classical Music for Everyone

Antonin Dvorak

Ever wonder who composed that tune you've heard before? Even if we were not aware of it, all of us grew up listening to classical music in cartoons, movies, and other settings. With our new series, Heard Before Classical Hits, you'll be sure to recognize the relaxing, uplifting, and beautiful classical music we're all familiar with.

Whether you are a music aficionado with highly refined tastes, or you simply take pleasure in listening to good music, you'll find that we have selected the best quality recordings of classical pieces for this collection. Enjoy!

Symphony No. 9, Slavonic Dance, Humoresque

Symphony No. 9 in E minor, Op. 95 "From the New World"
Kuibyshev Philharmonic Orchestra
Alexei Popov, Conductor, 1972
o I: Adagio-Allegro molto 8:38
o II: Largo 15:28
o III: Scherzo: Molto vivace 6:57
o IV: Finale: Allegro con fuoco 10:26

Humoresque in G Major
Novosibirsk Symphony Orchestra
Victor Rabinovich, Conductor, 1955 3:02

Slavonic Dance
Kuibyshev Philharmonic Orchestra
Aleksei Popov, Conductor, 1973
o No. 1 in C Major 3:02
o No. 2 in E minor 6:25

Total Time: 55:48