Heard Before Classical Hits: Haydn Vol. 2 (Download)

Sale price $2.95 Regular price $19.95

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Classical Music for Everyone

Joseph Haydn

Ever wonder who composed that tune you've heard before? Even if we were not aware of it, all of us grew up listening to classical music in cartoons, movies, and other settings. With our new series, Heard Before Classical Hits, you'll be sure to recognize the relaxing, uplifting, and beautiful classical music we're all familiar with.

Whether you are a music aficionado with highly refined tastes, or you simply take pleasure in listening to good music, you'll find that we have selected the best quality recordings of classical pieces for this collection. Enjoy!

Symphony No. 45 "Farewell" & No. 73 "La Chasse"

Symphony No. 45 in F sharp minor "Farewell"
Kiev Radio Chamber Orchestra
Bogdan Kovtun, Conductor
o I: Allegro assai 7:40
o II: Adagio 15:23
o III: Minuetto 3:48
o IV: Finale-Adagio 8:52

Symphony No. 73 in D Major "La Chasse" (The Hunt)
Kiev Radio Chamber Orchestra
Bogdan Kovtun, Conductor
o I: Adagio- Allegro 8:31
o II: Andante 4:54
o III: Menuetto 3:30
o IV: La Chasse 4:53

Total Time: 57:31

Download Size: 53 MB