Heard Before Classical Hits: Mahler Vol. 1

Sale price $6.95 Regular price $19.95

Shipping calculated at checkout.
Gustav Mahler

Ever wonder who composed that tune you've heard before? Even if we were not aware of it, all of us grew up listening to classical music in cartoons, movies, and other settings. With our new series, Heard Before Classical Hits, you'll be sure to recognize the relaxing, uplifting, and beautiful classical music we're all familiar with.

Whether you are a music aficionado with highly refined tastes, or you simply take pleasure in listening to good music, you'll find that we have selected the best quality recordings of classical pieces for this collection. Enjoy!

Symphony No. 1 "Titan"

Symphony No. 1 in D Major "Titan"
Tumen Symphony Orchestra
Sergey Vlasjev, Conductor, 1975
o I : Langsam, schleppend 16:45
o II : Kraftig bewegt 11:10
o III : Feierlich und gemessen, ohne zu shleppend 12:11
o IV : Sturmisch bewegt 23:00

Total Time: 63:06