Heard Before Classical Hits: Mozart Vol. 1 (Download)

Sale price $2.95 Regular price $19.95

Shipping calculated at checkout.
Classical Music for Everyone

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Ever wonder who composed that tune you've heard before? Even if we were not aware of it, all of us grew up listening to classical music in cartoons, movies, and other settings. With our new series, Heard Before Classical Hits, you'll be sure to recognize the relaxing, uplifting, and beautiful classical music we're all familiar with.

Whether you are a music aficionado with highly refined tastes, or you simply take pleasure in listening to good music, you'll find that we have selected the best quality recordings of classical pieces for this collection. Enjoy!

Eine Kleine Nactmusik, Symphony No. 40, Piano Concerto No. 21

Eine Kleine Nactmusik in G Major, K. 525
Serenade for Strings No. 13
Soloists of the Moscow Philharmonic Orchestra
Konstantin Ivanov, Conductor, 1962
o I: Allegro 6:05
o II: Romanza * Andante 6:10
o III: Menuetto & Trio * Allegretto 2:14
o IV: Rondo * Allegro 4:00

Symphony No. 40 in G minor, K. 550
Staatskapelle Dresden
Otmar Suitner, Conductor, 1960
o I: Molto Allegro 8:03
o II: Andante 7:28
o III: Menuetto * Allegretto 4:43
o IV: Finale: Allegro assai 4:46

Piano Concerto No. 21 in C Major, K. 467
Leningrad Philharmonic Orchestra
K. Dmitriadi, Conductor
Maria Grinberg, Piano, 1951
o I: Allegro maestoso 13:19
o II: Andante 7:59
o III: Allegro vivace assai 7:03

Total Time: 71:50

Download Size: 165 MB