Heard Before Classical Hits: Mozart Vol. 4 (Download)

Sale price $2.95 Regular price $19.95

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Classical Music for Everyone

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Ever wonder who composed that tune you've heard before? Even if we were not aware of it, all of us grew up listening to classical music in cartoons, movies, and other settings. With our new series, Heard Before Classical Hits, you'll be sure to recognize the relaxing, uplifting, and beautiful classical music we're all familiar with.

Whether you are a music aficionado with highly refined tastes, or you simply take pleasure in listening to good music, you'll find that we have selected the best quality recordings of classical pieces for this collection. Enjoy!

Symphony No. 38 "Prager", Symphony No. 41 "Jupiter"

Symphony No. 38 in D Major, K. 504 "Prager"
Novosibirsk Chamber Orchestra, 1976
o I: Adagio * Allegro 15:01
o II: Andante 15:01
o III: Finale * Presto 3:36

Symphony No. 41 in D Major, K. 551 "Jupiter"
Perm Radio Chamber Orchestra, 1978
o I: Allegro vivace 10:08
o II: Andante cantabile 11:12
o III: Menuetto 5:30
o IV: Molto allegro 7:26

Total Time: 67:54

Download Size: 156 MB