Heard Before Classical Hits: Tchaikovsky Vol. 4 (Download)

Sale price $2.95 Regular price $19.95

Shipping calculated at checkout.
Classical Music for Everyone

Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Ever wonder who composed that tune you've heard before? Even if we were not aware of it, all of us grew up listening to classical music in cartoons, movies, and other settings. With our new series, Heard Before Classical Hits, you'll be sure to recognize the relaxing, uplifting, and beautiful classical music we're all familiar with.

Whether you are a music aficionado with highly refined tastes, or you simply take pleasure in listening to good music, you'll find that we have selected the best quality recordings of classical pieces for this collection. Enjoy!

The Sleeping Beauty Complete Ballet

The Sleeping Beauty, Op. 66 Complete Ballet
Kuibyshev Opera Symphony Orchestra
Alexei Popov, Conductor, 1983

Total Time: 73:37

Download Size: 170 MB